TeaParty07.com

Just another WordPress.com weblog

Super Bowl Sunday Commercials, DownsizeDC.org and more..

with 3 comments

Super Bowl Sunday Commercials

Super Bowl Sunday Commercials for Ron Paul are available here!

Help us buy ads on local networks before, during and after the Super Bowl!

(brought to you by the Liberty Political Advertising LLC of RonPaulBlimp.com)


Help decide the next money bomb by casting your vote/opinions in this thread at RonPaulForums.com


Ron Paul endorsed, (soon to be) Congressional Candidate Jim Forsythe recently introduced me to DownsizeDC.org. DownsizeDC.org is a great way for pro-freedom/limited government persons such as ourselves to act together to send a loud message to congress about the type of legislation we’d like them to support.

Get started by supporting Ron Paul’s efforts for honest money and a restoration of our freedoms. Then consider supporting anti-realID and repeal the Patriot Act efforts or any of these other important initiatives.

We’ve seen what we can do with our money bombs.. now it’s time to get going with message bombs to congress. It’s simple to do and it works. Our voices CAN and WILL be heard whenever we act together!

Written by General

January 25, 2008 at 5:30 am

Posted in events

3 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. I believe Washington has become a bloated and wasteful. I support Ron Paul’s effort to bring troops home from peaceful countries and guard our borders. I support his economic ideas.

    aurora farthing

    January 25, 2008 at 10:30 pm

  2. the Revolution has just begun, 10-4 & thanks for keeping me posted. John Everhart, Precinct-Assistant, Elko County Nevada, Precinct #3 (NeoCons not welcomed).

    John Everhart

    January 26, 2008 at 4:12 am

  3. I see in the straw polls Dr. Paul is doing well, its just to bad in the debates they don’t ask him enough questions , which I’m sure he could answer any of them. I wish this whole thing could be a whole lot more fair than who has more money. I think in the end Dr. Paul will prevail. That’s my hope. (use to be democrat) Totally behind Ron Paul. I have my signs in my yard (in the snow) my bumper stickers and my
    t-shirt…………that’s all I need …………for now. Can’t wait till Feb.5TH taking my voting age kids with me……..lol. They love Ron Paul too.

    Angela

    January 27, 2008 at 3:14 am


Leave a Reply

